499e0b265d · feat: add About page with usage instructions and privacy information · Updated 2025-01-28 16:40:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?