1abe7e2468 · Шаблон портфоліо для курсу «Візуалізація даних» · Updated 2026-09-06 20:10:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?