a4ce2e8cd1 · Dashboard and data files · Updated 2019-01-14 08:43:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?